FAQs Complain Problems

सूचना तथा समाचार

बिदा स्वीकृत सम्बन्धमा ।। Updated date: Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:22
सुचना Updated date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 11:01
परीक्षा सम्वन्धि सूचना ।। Updated date: Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:16
Standard Bidding Document Procurement of Boar bucks Updated date: Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 14:29
करारको लागि दरखास्त फाराम । Updated date: Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:51
Issuance of letter of intent to award the contract. Updated date: Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 14:53
Invitation for Bids for the Procurement and Delivery of Colored C.G.I Sheet Updated date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 16:25
थप जिम्मेवारी ताेकिएकाे । Updated date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:53
सवारी प्रयाेग सम्वन्धमा । Updated date: Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:57
Invitation for Bids for the Procurement and Delivery of Colored C.G.I Sheet Updated date: Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:48
सुचना Updated date: Monday, May 13, 2019 - 13:27
Invitation for Bids Updated date: Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:21
जानकारी सम्वन्धमा । Updated date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:04
सुचना स्थगित सम्बन्धमा। Updated date: Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:06
अ.हे.व पदकाे नतिजा Updated date: Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:44
जानकारी सम्बन्धमा Updated date: Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:58
दरखास्त फाराम Updated date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 17:22